Athletic Director Dan Feldhaus dfeldhaus@sbunified.org
Athletic Assistant Debbie Dulawan ddulawan@sbunified.org
Athletic Trainer Wendy Whitehead wwhitehead@sbunified.org

 

Sport

Head Coach

Email Address

Girls Volleyball Megan O’Carroll mocarroll@sbunified.org
Football Nate Mendoza nmendoza@sbunified.org
Boys Water Polo Connor Levoff dphswp@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Liz Frech lfrech26@gmail.com
Cross Country Micks Purnell micks.purnell@gmail.com
Girls Golf Rob Schiff
Dan Choi
rschiff@sbunified.org
dchoi@sbunified.org
Girls Basketball Phil Sherman psherman@sbunified.org
Boys Basketball Joe Zamora jzamora@sbunified.org
Wrestling Anthony Califano acalifano@sbunified.org
Girls Water Polo Connor Levoff dphswp@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Matt York myork@sbunified.org
Girls Soccer Hugh Hollis hughhollis@gmail.com
Softball Jon Uyesaka juyesaka@cox.net
Baseball George Hedricks coachhedricks@gmail.com
Boys Swim Kendall Kuga kneely@sbunified.org
Girls Swim Kendall Kuga kneely@sbunified.org
Track and Field TBA  
Boys Tennis Liz Frech lfrech26@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball Ehren Hug ehug@sbunified.org
Girls Sand Volleyball Ruth McGolpin gopar1@cox.net
Boys Golf Dave DeHaras davedeheras@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Jeff Sears jeffrey.sears.cfp@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Samantha Limkeman slimkeman@sbunified.org