Athletic Director Dan Feldhaus dfeldhaus@sbunified.org
Athletic Assistant Debbie Dulawan ddulawan@sbunified.org
Athletic Trainer Wendy Whitehead wwhitehead@sbunified.org

 

Sport

Head Coach

Email Address

Girls Volleyball Megan O’Carroll mocarroll@sbunified.org
Football Doug Caines dcaines@sbunified.org
Boys Water Polo Bryan Snyder bsnyder@sbunified.org
Girls Tennis Laura Housinger lhousinger@sbunified.org
Cross Country Nash Jimenez

Jennifer Brown

nashjimenez@hotmail.com

jbrown@sbunified.org

Girls Golf Dan Choi dchoi@sbunified.org
Girls Basketball Phil Sherman psherman@sbunified.org
Boys Basketball Joe Zamora jzamora@sbunified.org
Wrestling Kenny Breaux dpwrestling1@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Bryan Snyder bsnyder@sbunified.org
Boys Soccer Matt York myork@sbunified.org
Girls Soccer Seth Asuncion sasuncion@sbunified.org
Softball Mike Gerken mgerken@sbunified.org
Baseball George Hedricks coachhedricks@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Swim Kendall Kuga kneely@sbunified.org
Cheer and Song Julia Hand jhand@sbunified.org
Boys Track & Field

Girls Track & Field 

Chris Mollkoy

Veronica Gines

cmollkoy@sbunified.org

vgines@sbunified.org

Boys Tennis Laura Housinger lhousinger@sbunified.org
Boys Volleyball Ehren Hug ehug@sbunified.org
Sand Volleyball Mike Fitzgerald sandbar93117@yahoo.com
Boys Golf Kevin Ahlers kahlers@sbunified.org
Boys Lacrosse Jeff Sears jeffrey.sears.cfp@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Samantha Limkeman slimkeman@sbunified.org