Athletic Director Dan Feldhaus dfeldhaus@sbunified.org
Athletic Assistant Debbie Dulawan ddulawan@sbunified.org
Athletic Trainer Wendy Whitehead wwhitehead@sbunified.org

 

Sport

Head Coach

Email Address

Girls Volleyball Megan O’Carroll mocarroll@sbunified.org
Football Doug Caines dcaines@sbunified.org
Boys Water Polo Connor Levoff dphswp@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Laura Housinger lhousinger@sbunified.org
Cross Country Monica Kaplan mkaplan@sbunified.org
Girls Golf Dan Choi dchoi@sbunified.org
Girls Basketball Phil Sherman psherman@sbunified.org
Boys Basketball Joe Zamora jzamora@sbunified.org
Wrestling Anthony Califano acalifano@sbunified.org
Girls Water Polo Connor Levoff dphswp@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Matt York myork@sbunified.org
Girls Soccer Seth Asuncion sasuncion@sbunified.org
Softball Mike Gerken mgerken@sbunified.org
Baseball George Hedricks coachhedricks@gmail.com
Boys Swim Kendall Kuga kneely@sbunified.org
Girls Swim Kendall Kuga kneely@sbunified.org
Track and Field Tori Botticelli tbotts@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Laura Housinger lhousinger@sbunified.org
Boys Volleyball Ehren Hug ehug@sbunified.org
Girls Sand Volleyball Ruth McGolpin gopar1@cox.net
Boys Golf Dave DeHaras davedeheras@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Jeff Sears jeffrey.sears.cfp@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Samantha Limkeman slimkeman@sbunified.org