Athletic Director Dan Feldhaus dfeldhaus@sbunified.org
Athletic Assistant Debbie Dulawan ddulawan@sbunified.org
Athletic Trainer Wendy Whitehead wwhitehead@sbunified.org

 

Sport

Head Coach

Email Address

Girls Volleyball Megan O’Carroll mocarroll@sbunified.org
Football AJ Pateras apateras@sbunified.org
Boys Water Polo TBA  
Girls Tennis TBA  
Cross Country Micks Purnell micks.purnell@gmail.com
Girls Golf Dan Choi dchoi@sbunified.org
Girls Basketball Phil Sherman psherman@sbunified.org
Boys Basketball Joe Zamora jzamora@sbunified.org
Wrestling TBA  
Girls Water Polo TBA  
Boys Soccer Matt York myork@sbunified.org
Girls Soccer TBA  
Softball Mike Gerken mgerken@sbunified.org
Baseball George Hedricks coachhedricks@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Swim

 

Kendall Kuga

Chrissie Cable

knkuga@sbunified.org

ccable@sbunified.org

Cheer and Song Debbie Landis dlandis@sbunified.org
Track & Field Sara Richardson srichardson@sbunified.org
Boys Tennis Laura Housinger lhousinger@sbunified.org
Boys Volleyball Ehren Hug ehug@sbunified.org
Beach Volleyball Mike Fitzgerald sandbar93117@yahoo.com
Boys Golf Kevin Ahlers kahlers@sbunified.org
Boys Lacrosse Justin Juarez jjuarez@sbunified.org
Girls Lacrosse Samantha Limkeman slimkeman@sbunified.org