2020 Boys Volleyball Tryout

Week 1

Tuesday 1/21/20 – 6:00 – 8:00AM – 9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Thursday 1/23/20 – 6:00 – 8:30AM – 9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Friday 1/24/20 AM – 6:00 – 8:00AM – Varsity

Sunday 1/26/20 – 2:00-4:00pm – Everyone

 

Week 2

Tuesday 1/28/20 – 6:00 – 8:00AM – 9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Thursday 1/30/20 – 6:00 – 8:30AM9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Friday 1/31/20 – 6:00 – 8:00AM – Varsity

Sunday 2/2/20 – 2:00-4:00pm – Everyone

 

Week 3

Tuesday 2/4/20 – 6:00 – 8:00AM – 9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Thursday 2/6/20 – 6:00 – 8:30AM – 9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Friday 2/7/20 – 6:00 – 8:00AM – Varsity

Sunday 2/9/20 – 2:00 – 4:00pm – Everyone

 

Week 4

Tuesday 2/11/20 – 6:00 – 8:00AM – 9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Thursday 2/13/20 – 6:00 – 8:30AM – 9th/10th – Varsity helpers

Friday 2/14/20 – AM – 6:00 – 8:00AM – Everyone

Varsity

Junior Varsity

Fosh-Soph